realizations

1. In terms of Korean listening skills, I might be like a smart 4 yr old or a not-quite-so-smart 6 yr old depending on the conversation. In terms of speaking, I’m like a really smart 2-1/2 yr old. Take that as you will.

2. I spend a ridiculous amount of time searching Google Images and Tumblr for high quality pictures and GIFs to put in my PowerPoints. Like, my job description should be: “Officially, teacher of English as a second language. Unofficially, finder of GIFs.”

Side note: Professional GIF hunter should totally be a real job. I’d be at the top of my career in no time.

3. It’s only a matter of time before all my kids will be chanting: “Where’d ya get that body from?” “I got it from mah daddy.” Thanks, PSY.

Leave a Reply

